Here is a list of what we CAN eat:
- Grains - millet, buckwheat, rice and rice products, and gluten free products
- Veggies - all but corn
- Fruit - all but oranges, tangerines and grapefruit
- Beans - all varieties are allowed
- Nuts and seeds - all but peanuts and peanut products are allowed
- Meat - all varieties of poultry and seafood are allowed
- Dairy - goat's milk feta and small amounts of butter are allowed
- Soy - all varieties are allowed
- Sweeteners - small amounts of stevia, maple syrup and honey are allowed
- Oils - avocado, canola, flaxseed, butter and extra-virgin olive oil are allowed
No comments:
Post a Comment